Sufjan Stevens - Illinois [FULL ALBUM]

Gabriel Wing
1. "Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois": 0:00
2. "The Black Hawk War" 2:09
3. "Come On! Feel the Illinoise!": 4:23
4. "John Wayne Gacy Jr.": 11:08
5. "Jacksonville": 14:27
6. "A Short Reprise for Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, but for Very Good Reasons": 19:51
7. "Decatur, or, Round of Applause for Your Stepmother!": 20:38
8. "One Last 'Whoo-Hoo!' for the Pullman": 23:41
9. "Chicago": 23:47
10. "Casimir Pulaski Day": 29:51
11. "To the Workers of the Rock River Valley Region, I Have an Idea Concerning Your Predicament": 35:45
12. "The Man of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts": 37:25
13. "Prairie Fire That Wanders About": 43:42
14. "A Conjunction of Drones Simulating the Way in Which Sufjan Stevens Has an Existential Crisis in the Great Godfrey Maze": 45:53
15. "The Predatory Wasp of the Palisades Is Out to Get Us!": 46:12
16. "They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back from the Dead!! Ahhhh!": 51:35
17. "Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It All the Way Out in Bushnell": 56:44
18. "In This Temple as in the Hearts of Man for Whom He Saved the Earth": 57:24
19. "The Seer's Tower": 57:59
20. "The Tallest Man, the Broadest Shoulders": 1:01:53
21. "Riffs and Variations on a Single Note for Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis Armstrong, Baby Dodds, and the King of Swing, to Name a Few": 1:08:56
22. "Out of Egypt, into the Great Laugh of Mankind, and I Shake the Dirt from My Sandals as I Run": 1:09:42